National Honor Society

National Honor Society emblem

The Philadelphia Military Academy Chapter of the National Honor Society would like to welcome and congratulate our 2020-2021 inductees!

  • Maikah Hutton, Class of 2021
  • Cristopher Espinal, Class of 2022
  • Carlos Gonzalez, Class of 2022
  • Nelson Rios, Class of 2022
  • Jabrill David, Class of 2023
  • Egypt Green, Class of 2023
  • Tyrisha Peterson, Class of 2023

NHS Officers 2020-2021

President-Christopher Sarpong
Vice President-Carmen Gonzalez
Secretary-John Ashcroft
Treasurer-Zaria Dennis

2020-2021 NHS Adviser

Cory Perewiznyk,