Staff Directory

PMA Hub  
Ms. Kristian AliPrincipalkali@philasd.org
Dr. David LugoAssistant Principaldclugo@philasd.org
Ms. Marceline Bien-AimeSecretarymbienaime@philasd.org
Ms. Valerie LawrenceSecretaryvalawrence@philasd.org
Ms. Beverly JordanNursebjordan@philasd.org
Ms. Sandra CasimirCounselorscasimir@philasd.org
Mr. Kalomo VanterpoolCounselorkvanterpool@philasd.org
Ms. Tuere BarnesSchool Psychologisttnbarnes@philasd.org
Ms. Rochelle MooreSchool Safety Officerrdmoore@philasd.org
Mr. Terrence BlockerBuilding Engineerteblocker@philasd.org
JROTC Staff
LTC Russell GallagherCommandant, LET IV JROTC Army Instructorrgallagher2@philasd.org
SFC Scott HumpheryJROTC Army Instructorshumphery@philasd.org
SFC Yvette LeeLET I JROTC Army Instructoryrlee@philasd.org
SFC Manuel RomanLet III JROTC Army Instructormroman@philasd.org
SFC Tametra SherrodLet II JROTC Army Instructortsherrod@philasd.org
Teachers
Ms. Stacia ParkerESOL Teacherstparker@philasd.org
Ms. Jennifer BayleySocial Studies, Englishjbayley@philasd.org
Ms. Sarah BruceSocial Studiessrmorrison@philasd.org
Mr. Eugene CarboniSocial Studies, Athletic Directoremcarbonijr@philasd.org
Ms. Dana CornacchioSpanishdcornacchio@philasd.org
Ms. Domonique DesetaPhysical Scienceddeseta@philasd.org
Ms. Susana DobiMath Leadsdobi@philasd.org
Ms. Emily DooleyEnglish, Social Studiesedooley@philasd.org
Mr. Howard KennedyBiologyhdkennedy@philasd.org
Ms. Diana KondiliMathdkondili@philasd.org
Mr. Erik LandreyPhysical Educationelandrey@philasd.org
Mr. Mohamed MansarayMathmemansaray@philasd.org
Mr. Keith MarciafavaScience, Roster Chairkmarchiafava@philasd.org
Ms. Marcelina McCoolWorld Languagesmmccool@philasd.org
Mr. Jesse MellDrumsjimell@philasd.org
Mr. Anthony NigroInstrumental Musicannigro@philasd.org
Mr. Prince OfosuheneSciencepofosuhene@philasd.org
Mr. Taiwo OjoMathtojo@philasd.org
Ms. Cory PerewiznykArtcperewiznyk@philasd.org
Ms. Debra ShickEnglishdshick@philasd.org
Ms. Jessica ShieldsEnglish, Journalismjshields@philasd.org
Ms. Shellene WelshEnglish, SBTLswelsh@philasd.org
OSS DEPARTMENT
Mr. Scott SinisiSpecial Educationssinisi@philasd.org
Ms. Sandra JohnsonSpecial Educationsjohnson4-ext@philasd.org
Ms. Shanena FooteSpecial Education
Mr. Edward WilliamsSpecial Education
Mr. Michael KoehlerSpecial Education makoehler@philasd.org
Ms. Jacqueline BriggsSpecial Education Assistantjfbriggs@philasd.org
Climate Staff
Mr. Robert FennellClimaterfennell@philasd.org
Ms. Sherri PalmerClimateSpalmer3@philasd.org
Food Services
Ms. Joyce RountreeFood Services IIjrountree@philasd.org
Ms. Sierra SmithFood Services IIIsnsmith@philasd.org
Ms. Parthenia DrummondFood Services Utility Workerpdrummond@philasd.org